Sector-7, Gohana, Sonipat, Haryana

Call Us:

+91 9416077012

+91 9215012001

Jat Sabha Gohana

Home   >   Maha Sabha

Jat Mahasabha

Akhil Bharatiya Sarv Jat Mahasabha is a non-political and not-for-profit registered organisation to connect Jats globally and bring Jat professionals and thinkers on one platform to promote and grow the Jat culture, preserve our heritage, and help fellow Jat brethren grow and excel in every field of life.

Akhil Bharatiya Jat Mahasabha was first founded in 1907 and has had the likes of Sir Chottu Ram, Maharaja Kishan Singh of Bharatpur, Captain Bhagwan Singh, Chaudhary Dara Singh, Maharaja Captain Amrinder Singh of Patiala, and Chaudhary Ajay Singh as its Presidents over the years.

In 2013, after his return to India from Fiji, Chaudhary Ajay Singh was elected as the President of Akhil Bharatiya Jat Mahasabha by community leaders such as Former Minister Kunwar Natwar Singh of Bharatpur, Former Minister Shri Balram Jakhar, Former Governor Smt. Chandrawati, the then Chief Minister of Haryana Shri Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Shri Manpreet Badal, Shri Vijay Punia, Shri Raghu Thakur, Former IRS Shri SS Rana, etc. Chaudhary Ajay Singh's father Captain Bhagwan Singh had also served as the President of Jat Mahasabha in 1980's and had played an instrumental role in establishing the ground-presence of the Mahasabha in the country. In 2020 Chaudhary Rajender Singh Pawar, retired Additional Director of Lok Sabha, was elected as the President of the Jat Mahasabha.

About the Platform:

The Jat Mahasabha has established this platform to bring Jats closer globally, bring all Jat organisations on one platform and improve their coordination, promote education in the Jat samaj, help Jat youth excel in all fields, help them find jobs and business opportunities, connect Jat professionals, and improve coordination and brotherhood with all communities in the country, and connect Jat professionals and intellectuals.